Winner Announced for Cards

Standard

 

IMG_4451

Hey there… The 2 winners to each receive a recycled crayon box card from last week’s post are………….

Lissa and Barbara Cobb.  Congratulations ladies!!!

I”ll send you and email to send me your mailing addresses.

Thanks, for joining in and enjoy the mail art.

Judy ♥ ♥ ♥

About Judy Shea

Welcome to my blog. I'm a Mixed Media/Polymer Clay Artist. I do have a full-time job (not as an artist). My art includes, textural collage works on canvas, cardboard, wood or other substrates using paints, molding pastes, inks, fabric, a variety of found objects and handmade polymer clay pieces. Life/Work balance is what I strive for.

6 responses »

  1. Congratulations to you lucky winners. Beautiful art from a. Truly talented artist.

  2. Congrats to your winners, they are lucky indeed, these are so cool. Glad I got to see them before the went winging off to their new homes. xox

Let me know what you think about this post.