Homemade Naan and Pita Bread

Standard

Hey, I know it’s been a while since I put a recipe on my blog. I have been putting them directly on YouTube/Instagram (the devil.. lol) or Facebook.

I’m posting a video I did today where I made Naan and Pita Bread from a two ingredient dough made with Flour and Greek Yogurt.  Check out my other videos on YouTube to see how I make the dough.

 

I’ve been balancing work (the devil.. lol), family, art and cooking.  Can I get 2 extra days to the weekend, please??

Thanks for being here and all your comments. Lots of love to you, my subscribers.. you mean so much to me.

Judy ♥♥♥

3 responses »

  1. Judy, I love this recipe. Thank you for sharing. It s amazing that is only 2 ingredients. I am going to make this week. Julia child would be proud of you ok Martha Stewart.
    Love
    Joannie

Let me know what you think about this post.