Cauliflower Fried “Rice”

Standard

Hello Hello, my friends.  Where did July go.. I want to know… tell me, please??  I know we say this every summer.. it just goes by too fast.

I wanted to share that I have a new video that shows how to make Cauliflower Fried “Rice”.  I’m telling you, it’s so good.  It comes together in 10 minutes or less.  Make it what you want by adding in your favorites veggies or proteins.

Like I said in my video, I don’t like the frozen riced cauliflower you buy in the market.. just has a funny taste.. but do buy the already riced cauli in the produce section. Better yet, if you have a food processor, save yourself some money and rice your own.

I hope you see how easy it is to pull this meal together.

I love hearing from you and don’t forget to give me a thumbs up and subscribe.

My next cauliflower video will be Cauliflower “Potato” Salad.  Stay with me.

Thank you for all your support and being here. I love the response.

Judy 

 

4 responses »

  1. Judy, great video instructions!! AND you look FABulous, my friend. Lots of hard work – and perhaps a new career in video cooking?? Looking forward to the ‘potato salad’ vid.
    Tricia

  2. I make fried rice like that but never added cauliflower. Never thought of that.
    I do add raw spinach to cook in.
    Thanks for the ideas! 😄

  3. Judy,
    Love the recipe and presentation. You could be the next food network star. I loved the cauliflour potato salad better than real potato salad.
    Another wonderful recipe added to my collection
    With love
    Joannie

Let me know what you think about this post.