Art Instruction Blog – My Mixed Media Art

Standard

I was recently contacted by “Art Instruction Blog, an online resource for free art lessons, asking me if they could put one of my tutorials on their site.  Of course, I was thrilled and said “yes”.

I had never heard of Art Instruction Blog before today.  What a great site and resource.  Everyone should bookmark this link.

Thank you, Ralph, for reaching out to me and noticing my art.

Here is the link to check out my lesson…

http://www.artinstructionblog.com/mixed-media-collage-tutorial-step-by-step

I hope you enjoy it.

Judy

5 responses »

  1. Congratulations, Judy! That is great!
    Off to check out the website now…
    Have a great day!

  2. Hi Judy,
    Just got back from a much needed vacation at Myrtle Beach, South Carolina.
    Congratulations!!!!! Learn something new from you all of the time.
    Thanks for sharing
    Barb

Let me know what you think about this post.

