Extending Give-a-way!!

Standard

I’ve decided to extend my drawing for my give a way for another week.  So, if you’re interested in winning my mini mixed media canvas, you can still leave a comment until next Friday, 3/10.

 

Hope you are all having a great weekend.

Judy ♥

About Judy Shea

Welcome to my blog. I'm a Mixed Media/Polymer Clay Artist. I do have a full-time job (not as an artist). My art includes, textural collage works on canvas, cardboard, wood or other substrates using paints, molding pastes, inks, fabric, a variety of found objects and handmade polymer clay pieces. Life/Work balance is what I strive for.

10 responses »

  1. Cute piece! 🙂 I like your how to video on the mixed media art. Inspired me to try and come up with one for my own home.

    JB

  2. Thanks, Karen. JB: Thanks so much.I love to hear that I have inspired someone. Don’t forget to show me what you came up with.

  3. hey Judy i am Jodee sister …Dallas she thought i would like your art style and have to say she right.I love arts and crafts and try my hand at working about anything i can get my hands on ,i especially love the journals and the flowers so ill have to try some them in between my quilting and applica im into at the moment

  4. Dallas.. great to have you stop by. Thanks for the kinds words. Quilters are amazing people; how you all do that, boggles my mind. Let me know if you ever give mixed media a try.

  5. Judy, I am new to your blog, got the link from the Art Is You group…where do I start? Your work is fabulous! My DH would love, love love that cardinal picture. I fooled around with coffee filters too, but didn’t take it to the next level and the next after that like you did. I am inspired! Thanks for the chance to win your fabulous art. I’ll be in CT in October, too so maybe we will meet there.
    Cheers……….Laurie

  6. Laurie and Betty.. thank you so much… really.. means a lot to me. Can’t wait to develop new friendships and have some fun.

Let me know what you think about this post.

