Let’s Go To The Hop… oh baby

Standard

Click here to enter the Art Blog Hop

When is that last time you went to a Hop?  An Art Blog Hop, that is…come join me and other art bloggers for some hopping around to beautiful, creative blogs.

If you have an art blog,  join us.  If not, just go to the Art Blog Hop and have fun ooo’ing and ahhh’ing at all the awe inspiring blogs.

I leave you with this;  I thought it was appropriate and I hope Mary loves it.  Mary is the owner of the ABH.  Thanks, Mary for being such a great hostess.

Many of you will remember this.. some of you will say.. “who the hell is that and what kind of music is this”.

Thanks for hopping by.. get it “hopping” instead of “stopping”??

Judy

About Judy Shea

Welcome to my blog. I'm a Mixed Media/Polymer Clay Artist. I do have a full-time job (not as an artist). My art includes, textural collage works on canvas, cardboard, wood or other substrates using paints, molding pastes, inks, fabric, a variety of found objects and handmade polymer clay pieces. Life/Work balance is what I strive for.

7 responses »

  1. Thank you, Judy!
    Love your post…what a perfect song to promote ABH!!
    So glad that you are a part of the hop, sharing your wonderful creativity and talents with us. ♥

    All the best,
    Mary

  2. This looks like fun. I’m reading this from my iPad. I sent myself the link so I can join from my computer. And I do remember that song…from Happy Days, of course.

Let me know what you think about this post.

