Give-a-Way time.. woo hoo!!

Standard

Sunday afternoon here on a hot muggy day.  Ok, nuff of the muggies and bring on some cool fall weather.

As we prepare our oldest daughter to go back to college tomorrow, today is a day of busy packing and seeing some family to have her say so long, for now.  I do find myself saying where has the summer gone?   How did her 3rd year of college come upon us so fast?  Seems just like yesterday I was balling my eyes out saying goodbye as we left her with strangers in her freshman dorm.  Ok ok.. I will probably cry again this time.  Who am I kidding.

Well, in honor of the end of summer and back to school, I am having a give-a-way.  Those are two good excuses to have a free give-a-way, isn’t it?

I’m giving away a juicy handful of my handmade “Buttons n ‘bellishments”.  These little treasures are so fun to put in any of your mixed media art such as:  journals,  canvases, wood,  paper…  Hang some of the buttons from your journal bindings, sew the buttons on your papers/fabric art.  Not only will you win my “B & B”s, but I will add in some surprises.

Here are some things I use them for:


Here’s how you can win:

Mention my give-a-way on YOUR BLOG with a link back to MY BLOG.  Then leave a comment on my blog post, here, linking back to your blog post.  Golly, does that make sense?

I’ll draw a winner next Sunday, August 28th.

Thanks for stopping by and playing along.

Judy

One response »

  1. Love your button creations ~ I wonder who was the lucky winner! namaste, Carol (A Creative Harbor) visiting from Art Blog Hop ~ ^_^

Let me know what you think about this post.

