Workshop Love

Standard

Hey Bloggerbeanies…

My Buttons & ‘Bellishments class was a lot of fun last weekend.  A great place to teach and I had some wonderful students.  Thanks, ladies.

Let’s start here by saying THANK YOU to Bev for hosting us in her great art store:

Here is a collage of the pictures I took while at the class:

Click the picture, then click again to get a closer look at pieces.  These are  yummy delicious to look at.

These are the pieces I created and remember the gel skins I made?  Well, here is another one full of  tiny dragonfly charms, glitter, beads, fibers, paint.  Love it.  I brought it to class to share…

Have a great weekend, everyone and thanks for stopping by for a visit.

Judy

Next up….. CitraArt

2 responses »

Let me know what you think about this post.

