Workshop this Weekend!!!

Standard

Hello my friendly bloggers…

I can’t tell you how beautiful this Indian Summer is here in New England right now.  Ok.. I can tell you….. it’s delicious !   As usual, it went from hot and humid to cool and crisp so fast.

It’s hard to believe that my Buttons and ‘Bellishments class is this Saturday, 9/25.  I’m so excited to teach these fun creations with my students.   They will walk away with an overflowing handful  of eye candy to adore.

If you are local, won’t you join us in making yummy art pieces for all your mixed media and beyond creations.

You can read about my class here.

You can sign up through the Scrapbook Cupboard here.

Thanks for stopping by.

Judy

One response »

Let me know what you think about this post.

