Give-a-way Winner Announced

Standard

Hey everyone.. hope you all had a nice Thanksgiving.  Ok, raise your hand if you ate too much?  One, two, three.. ah c’mon, I know there is more of you.  It was great having my two college girls home with us for a few days.  I’m looking forward to Christmas break and just to get away from the office and hopefully into the studio.

Let’s get to this, shall we.

The winner of the Family Tree stencil is:

FamilyTreeTCW

IMG_3967

Rosie Virok

Congratulations, Rosie!!!!!  Send me your mailing address.  Isn’t this fun?

Thanks for playing, everyone, and for stopping by with your support.

Judy ♥ ♥ ♥

About Judy Shea

Welcome to my blog. I'm a Mixed Media/Polymer Clay Artist. I do have a full-time job (not as an artist). My art includes, textural collage works on canvas, cardboard, wood or other substrates using paints, molding pastes, inks, fabric, a variety of found objects and handmade polymer clay pieces. Life/Work balance is what I strive for.

7 responses »

  1. What can I say, Judy. Yes I ate way too much over thanksgiving, but seeing my name as your family tree stencil winner got me so excited I ran around my house yelling like a crazy lady and probably lost five pounds!! Lol. Thank you so much and thanks to all the gracious ladies cheering for me. Really made my day.

  2. Hi Judy! I’m so glad to hear that you had a great Thanksgiving holiday with your girls home. I’m looking forward to Christmas break, too!

  3. Congrats to Rosie as the lucky winner and thanks to you, Judy, for your generosity! And, yeah, I ate too much, but in our family, it’s all old family recipes that have been being served up for generations of time! So worth it! ;-)

Let me know what you think about this post.

