Winners announced – Video

Standard

Ok… here goes.. big surprise… I’m picking 4 winners.. not 2. CONGRATULATIONS EVERYONE!!!

Watch the video to see who wins.

I’ll be reaching out to you for your mailing addresses.

Thanks for playing, watching and stopping by.  Love hearing from you and all your support… always.

Judy ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

About Judy Shea

Welcome to my blog. I'm a Mixed Media/Polymer Clay Artist. I do have a full-time job (not as an artist). My art includes, textural collage works on canvas, cardboard, wood or other substrates using paints, molding pastes, inks, fabric, a variety of found objects and handmade polymer clay pieces. Life/Work balance is what I strive for.

12 responses »

  1. Just watched the video, Judy!  You are a very generous (not to mention talented) blogger!!  Congrats to the lucky winners!

  2. Wow, I won, never win. Thank you so much for your generousity. I am the one who chatted with you when my kitty died and you made me feel so much better. Will get in touch privately.

  3. I won! I got the email and didn’t. Elieve it so I watched thisvodeo and ba…fourth pick. Thanks Judy for adding two extra winners. So exciting.I want ashelf like that too but your workis amazing. I bought loose woman from stencilgirl and I loved the piece you did with her stencil. The blogs are a great way to see art fromall around the world.
    I love your work and follow you. Thanks for sharing your work and now a generous give away. Thank you!

  4. Hi,
    Sorry I missed the hop… but what a great idea!
    Never too late to get a good idea from someone,(you)!

  5. Judy, thanks SO much! Your “Create” piece arrived in the mail today and it’s even better in person than on the video. I’m honored to have one of your mixed-media collages. Art Is You!

Let me know what you think about this post.

