Who? Me? StencilGirl Creative Team? Yup.

Standard

StencilGirlNameImage

StencilGirlImage

Hey everyone.. well, I finally get to share some great news with you.  I thought I was going to explode keeping it in.

If you are familiar with the image above, you know about StencilGirl, a stencil company created by Mary Beth Shaw.

I’ve been asked to join the StencilGirl Creative Team.  Yes.. you heard it right.  I’m so excited and honored to be part of an amazing group of artists.  I’ve used several of SG stencils in previous blog posts and I can’t wait to use more.

Stay tuned for more details with announcements and some fun surprises.

Thanks for staying on this journey with me.  Now.. if I could only find my stencils packed away for moving.  No, I kid I kid. I got this.

Judy 

17 responses »

  1. Congratulations, Judy! I, too, love Stencil Girl products and know how thrilled you are! But, hey, they are lucky to have you on board!! This is going to be a win-win journey!

  2. What exciting news. CONGRATULATIONS!!!!! I can’t wait to see what you create.
    Barb
    NC

  3. That sounds SO fun! You go,girl! You have so much talent, they will love to have you on board!!

  4. Congratulations Judy! Great news. What could be more fun that to have your doodles and drawings come to life in a stencil. Rock on, girlfriend!

Let me know what you think about this post.

