Winner of Journal Give-a-way!!!!

Standard

Random Generator chose a winner for my journal give-a-way….   And the winner is……………

Kathy Abraham….. congratulations!!!!   send me your address at judysheart@gmail.com and I’ll get it right out to you.. and of course I have some other goodies to add to it.  How excited are you?

IMG_3107

Ok.. ready for the next give away?   It’s this handmade journal.  Here is how I made it.  But below, is how it came out in the end.  With handmade polymer clay “button n’bellishments” and the paper beads on the edge.

1, 2, 3 go………..

IMG_1331

Thanks for stopping by and please pray for Boston that they catch the 2nd bomber brother. PLEASE CATCH HIM!!!!!

Judy 

About Judy Shea

Welcome to my blog. I'm a Mixed Media/Polymer Clay Artist. I do have a full-time job (not as an artist). My art includes, textural collage works on canvas, cardboard, wood or other substrates using paints, molding pastes, inks, fabric, a variety of found objects and handmade polymer clay pieces. Life/Work balance is what I strive for.

11 responses »

  1. The people of Boston have been through so much since Monday. I am hoping this 2nd suspect will be able to give us some answers to many questions that our government and the people of Boston want answered. It is going to be a long haul for all of those with war type injuries for many years to regain their health and peace of mind. No one can even imagine what these people and their families are and will be dealing with for a very long time.

    Judy,

    I WANT THAT JOURNAL IN A VERY BAD WAY!!!!!!!!!!!

    Barb
    NC

  2. Oh,Judy both books are so delicious! I know Kathy will be SO happy to have it!
    Thanks for giving us the step-by-step directions!
    At this writing they did catch the 2nd bomber! GO America,land of the brave and fee!

  3. Oooh that journal looks exciting! Please put my name down, I very much want to own one of these! Hehe, I hope they catch the bomber too, such devastating news.

  4. love it….you are my inspiration…please put my name in

    I have family in MA – God bless the law enforcement, first responders, runners and their loved ones.

  5. Judy, this journal looks fantastic! I know I already won one of your journals, but how could I not enter again with such a tempting giveaway. Thank goodness, the suspect was caught…now, hopefully, some answers.

  6. Look at that amazing journal and all your clay pieces. I really like the rolled paper edging too. How is reorganize and de-clutter going? xox

  7. First, congratulations to Kathy! Lucky Lady!! Love this next giveaway, too! Would love to run my hands across those buttons’n’bellishments! Sweet! Go Boston! Feels good to be getting back to healing!

Let me know what you think about this post.

