Gelli Prints Journal – Give-a-way winner!!!

Standard

I had such fun creating this journal to give away.

Drum roll please >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

CONGRATULATIONS to …………………….Christie.  (chosen by Random Generator)

Christie…………… send me your snail mail and I’ll get the journal out to you.

Thanks for playing along everyone.  If I keep making Gelli prints, I’ll be making simple Judy Journals and I”ll be giving away more.

More to come.

Judy  

About Judy Shea

Welcome to my blog. I'm a Mixed Media/Polymer Clay Artist. I do have a full-time job (not as an artist). My art includes, textural collage works on canvas, cardboard, wood or other substrates using paints, molding pastes, inks, fabric, a variety of found objects and handmade polymer clay pieces. Life/Work balance is what I strive for.

4 responses »

  1. Hey Judy,

    I hope I’m the Christie that you selected.

    My address is: Christie Juhasz 3252 Vinoy Place Sarasota, FL 34239

    Thank you so much! I am looking forward to receiving the journal and to the upcoming Buttons ‘n Bellishments class.

    Thanks again for your generosity. Christie

  2. Congrats to Christie you will love Judy’s work, it is so beautiful. Lucky you. xox

Let me know what you think about this post.

